Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Terry was a helpful sales person. He, nor anyone there, were pushy but we're knowledgeable and understanding. I highly recommend this dealership for your new or used car purchase, and specifically Terry. Thanks fellas for the excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

It all went according to plan. I arrived on time. The service representative logged me in. The work was performed as promised. They paid special attention to a detail.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Called same day for appointment and got us in and out within 45 minutes. They even provide a video review of work done and additional information about what was found during inspection. Tara is always friendly and knowledgeable about our vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

We enjoyed a second visit with Rick Nguyen. Rick (Phat) demonstrated the many features of the 2021 Pacifica Hybrid and made the purchasing process pleasant . Vehicle was prepped on location and we drove it off the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Everyone was friendly and worked fast, every time I go in I always have an excellent experience. Thank you for all your time you guys did great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Khalid Baraka is always very helpful. Fix the issue as fast as he can. Having professional approach of his job. He always update the repair process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Service was fine no problems. Tanks for washing car. Would have been better if roof had been washed. Had to wash again, when I got home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very dissapointed in chrysler engineering. They want to flush brake system every 20,000 miles, and charge over 100 dollars to do it. Poor engineering.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Staff is courteous and I have complete trust in the service done. Have repeated problems with scheduling work due to loaner cars not being available, even with vehicles with Mopar Lifetime Warranty! Operate four Dodge/Chrysler’s, two of which were purchased at Eddy’s.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Great customer service, nice and friendly environment, very polite, I would recommended to anyone who is looking for new vehicle, they will work with you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

I hit some road debris and ruin the front tire on my 2016 Ram 2500. I called Eddy’s Dealership . They did not have my tire in stock but located one that day and had me back on the road . This is the second time I have used this Dealership . I am very pleased with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Tara did an amazing job. Very friendly and helpful. Kept me informed of status. She is a keeper. No problem at all. Did not wash car due to owner requests.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Chad in service does an excellent job. I have had multiple company vehicles repaired and he always does a great job and the guys in the shop. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

I was shocked ! I went their told them exactly what I wanted and it happened. Good price and great service. Thank you Eddy cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

After I had a little issue with there service center the GM with eddys contacted me as well as the customer service and they took care of the problem and made everything right will say I will be looking to do bussnies with them in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Regular service in timely fashion. Friendly technicians. Overall satisfied with workmanship. They also washed and cleaned vehicle. Big Plus. Thank you for your attention to detail

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Cal, called me on a Sunday to let me know he would be happy to help me! First thing Monday morning he contacted me again. He answered al my questions, sent me lots of pictures and even delivered the car to my door, two hours away. He let me test drive it and then we signed papers! I couldn’t have been more pleased with him or the dealership! Thank you so much! Will share with anyone I know that is car shopping! Thanks so much! Melissa Bangs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Nice building, friendly staff n I was met at the door. My salesman listened to what I wanted n also what I needed n recommended something that worked better than what I was originally looking for. Fast n good service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

Personal are high quality and very supportive. They are ware of your concerns and extremely polite. I would recommend Eddy's to friends. My Jeep is maintained quit well for a five year old vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Very pleased with service performed on my 2007 Jeep Liberty. Service writer was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Service techs were friendly and competent. I’ll be back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

I broke down north of Wichita late Sunday afternoon. My vehicle was towed to Eddy's. They had no idea I was going to be there Monday morning when they opened as break downs are never scheduled. Despite having a full morning, they repaired my vehicle that day. They were polite, professional, and got me back on the road as quickly as possible. Home was hours away, so I appreciated how quickly they helped me out. Break downs can suck. But if you have to have a break down ... get your vehicle taken care of at Eddy's if you'...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2019

We dont have the greatest credit..but they got us financed..and we got to leave with a new car..ive never owned a new car..i was in shock..this will help my credit. Thanx

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

My husband and I went in on a whim to test drive a vehicle after he’d had one for a rental he really liked. I really had no intention of buying one right now, since our young son was with us. They had the vehicle we were looking for and after test driving, I decided to see what they could do for me as far as actually purchasing it. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to us having our son there. It was nice to have popcorn to snack on And drinks to keep my child happy. We ended ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

Todd and Monte took care of me, I will be returning for business!!! Great to deal with! They really went the extra mile to earn me as a customer, there service department is the whole deal too, used them on numerous occasions!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

Great job, ease of scheduling on line. Service department did great job with service and love the video of work performed. Great idea. No problems at all.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

Went in to trade my ram the experience was great and very painless their team did a great job and handled all of my issues with my old truck and got me into a new truck

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Visiting family in Wichita. RV hit with a tree at Cheney Reservoir. Truck locked into 4WD. Good times.🙂Eddy's was great, got us in and repaired within a few hours. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

checked in with Khalid, knew what I needed, very efficient, truck was done within an hour , like the new video of the work being done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2019

Daniel was great to work with, very eager to help, got me a good offer for my trade right away. The whole process start to finish was good, financing was very fast. The whole process was fast and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2019

Great experience Nice people. It was pretty easy. Nice selection. The process was pretty fast. They had a. Huge selection. Drew was easy to deal with

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

Had a great experience for service with Chad. Was timely, communication good, car cleaned after and shuttle provided. Was possibly not the cheapest option, but otherwise great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

Found a bad water pump and fan clutch Repair quickly only complaint is did not have part on hand had to order part and than had to bring truck back four days later. Other than that everything was great.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

I went in for a recall on my car and they were really quick and efficient. It didn’t take long at all everyone was really nice as well

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019

Service attendant and mechanic we’re both very professional about there job. The new video reveiw that allows customers to see the work being done and inspection of vehicle was a very good. They only suggest thing that really need done to vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

Excellent diagnosis of front end problems on my Jeep. Timely info and video of identified problems texted to me. Repairs done in a reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

In and out...no hassle, very courteous. 2 fixes for minor hardware issues plus a couple more software patches. Had previous experience with Eddys Toyota...also great...no issues with either one.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2018

Great Dealership, I bought two cars in the last six or seven months although the process was long it was still a good experience I would still recomend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

I traded in my car for a new Jeep and this was a great experience. Everyone that I talked to including my sales person Larry was very friendly and honest. It was also nice that everyone stayed until I was ready to drive off. The only problem I had was when I arrived it took almost 10 mins before anyone came outside to ask if I needed help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

The staff worked hard to get me what I wanted and found something ideal. Great staff who were friendly and well trained! I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Just started our search for a truck. Response has been excellent from the dealership. All questions have been answered promptly. We are definitely looking to make our purchase soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

great experience and service was excellent whitney in sales was very helpful and tony was a pleasure service was thorough and very quick and the waiting area is very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018

Very friendly staff no pressure to buy you can go on the lot and look at the autos with no pressure to buy which I like

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

My wife and I were quite pleased; salesman was not pushy and stayed right with us until everything was completed. Everyone involved was very pleasant and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

They were a very upfront with me about my car they answered all my questions and more and I will come back for more service I give them 10 out of 10

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2018

I worked with Brad Mason on a used vehicle. I live 45 minutes away and he did an excellent job of arranging the vehicle to be available. The car had just been acquired by Eddy's and was to be put in the shop for some body work issues. I was very interested even with the issues. He informed me when the car was ready and arranged for a test drive. He was not available for the test drive but the salesman he arranged to meet me was prepared. After the test drive, it just wasn't ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

I was able to get my car in with no problems. They kept me informed of issues and answered all questions and/or concerns. Very pleasant experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Rami, salesman went above and beyond is what I was looking for. Nick got me financed. The best duo at the dealership. I highly recommend Eddys Chrysler Jeep in west Wichita.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Great service! Fixed quickly and no more problem In and out in less than 2 hours. Fixed the ac and asked if mthey coyld do anythig else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

This was the best experience i have ever had buying a car, salesman Joe was there from start to finish and got us in a very nice car,he is very friendly with a caring personality, as well jamel worked hard for the best price an payments to fit our budget, i highly recommend Eddies for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

I have known Joe for most of my 50 years and he is curteous to others and polite. Honesty is one of his greatest assets

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

If your looking for a car come here.And ask for Monte Manjeot2.Very friendly. Great Sale Person! Not a pushy salesman. He will get the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

Had a check engine light for a code I had fixed in another state. I brought it in and had some warranty work that needed to be installed that I had tried to get done local in GA, but it was going to take 2 weeks for them to get to it. They were able to get the warranty work done in less than 2 hours and it cleared the engine code so I could travel safely back to GA without any problems. I'm am very grateful and thankful for the team that was able to get my vehicle in and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2016

Good experience with the second jeep and a great deal.also I wich a merry Christmas to everybody there especially the young girl that took care of us from the very beginning thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

A big thank you to the service department for all their help and assistance during my recent visit to the shop for service on my 2006 Dodge Dakota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Khalid was very patient with me and Helped with my service experance with Eddys. Thank you for your great costumer servce. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

Took a while to get the problem fixed but it's fixed now, had a fun rental car to drive while mine was being fixed. Rami was on top of it the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

Rami, in service, takes care of his customers, listens to what you are having an issue with and takes notes to add to the ticket, wish we had a few more of him around, life might not be as frustrating in trying to get things done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

The Dodge Ram I purchased from Eddys cdjr had a motor issue and they promptly figured out the issue let me know what was going on and fixed it within a week. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

Impressed with fast service and friendly atmosphere. The service center waiting area offered free sofas/coffee but could have been better with a TV or free WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

I had a ticking sound in my engine. Khalid diagnosed it right away. He than checked for other warranty or recall items. Khalid got me scheduled to fix everything ASAP. It took only 1 1/2 days to get it done I was very impressed with everyone's knowledge and courtesy. I picked up my truck and it runs great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Khalid was an amazing help and a pleasure to work with. He was the primary reason I had a great experience and the main reason I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

It was a excellent experience I was well taken care of from the beginning to the end of service and the employees did a great job on my car will continue to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

They were polite and fast. They would be my 1st choice if anything were to go wrong with my van again I highly recommend them for service work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

I had new tires installed while a sale was going on. I felt like it was a good deal after looking at online prices. They were friendly and did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

Rami has helped me with all my service needs throughout both vehicles I've purchased. Very well educated and professional. Would be highly likely to recommend him and his team for any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Fast check in and out the door when leaving the fruck for service. Khalid Barakeh was very helpful and great to work with. To date my Truch has been ready when promised with great work done as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2016

For great car buying & service. Very happy with the sales people & service took care of my needs. The ladies are looking out for me after the sale to remind me of upcoming services and of any safety recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

I called in the morning, they scheduled me that same morning, gave me a ride back to my work and called me that afternoon when the job was completed. Kieth was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

The service call took approximately 45 minutes. The car was washed after service was completed. All service personnel were considerate and knowledgeable. Waiting area was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

khalid is d best!!!... Very friendly, professional n very attentive to d questions I had. I had questions regarding my Nav system, first he ck to see if there were a recall or if anything needed upgraded. Very good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

The sales staff is great and helpful. Leon was very knowledgeable and super friendly. Everything went very smooth and I would but from eddy's again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

I spotted the car I wanted online at Eddy's. They called and we started chatting... I live far away and this was done so easily. They even delivered the car for me to test drive. I was treated fairly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2016

Found a jeep online and after asking questions through email set up a test drive. Alexis was quick to respond through the website and had everything ready to go when we arrived. Pete helped us out and we had no pressure to buy but really fell in love with our jeep. We got a great trade in deal and love the jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

The salesman Cristian Rivera was really professional both times I've bought vehicles from him. Made the process really easy and understanding. Explained everything well. Overall great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

I had a great salesman, he was really patient and kind! The management is awesome and very involved ! Will Forsure send friends in to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

This was a simple one-stop car shopping experience. After 20 years of car buying I finally found a dealership I will eagerly return to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2016

Eddie was very knowledgeable and considerate when assisting me with my search for a vehicle. Not pushy and listened to what I was looking for! Thank you Eddie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

I'll start with the good since that was better than most places I've been. Upon contacting them that I was interested in a truck, I was quickly contacted back by phone and text by my rep Greg Stone. Shopping around with him was like chatting with an old friend. He was a great service. The explained what I wanted and got just about everything I requested. They offered top dollar for my Camaro trade in, which I didn't hesitate to accept. This was great. They were pretty close to the best offer for my car that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and followed up to make sure we didn't have any questions. The actual buying process was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I purchased a ram from eddys. I got the exact truck I wanted and the salesman was the best. Leon Edwards. Really nice place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

Service was timely and problem areas with auto were explained for future work. Time waiting for car was very minimal good job. I will return for skewed your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

Beat the competitors price and very fun different environment. I loved the dealership and how they beat the price of the competition here in Wichita.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2014

I took my truck in for a warranty repair. They certainly understand the surprise and delight the customer aspect as when I picked the truck up it had been washed and vacuumed. It was pretty dirty when dropped off so this was way above expectation. So this is a two thumbs up and 5 starts. Plus the warranty repair fixed the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2014

As soon as we arrived to the Dealership we were greeted by our sales associate Patrick Davis. Patrick was like a breath of fresh air compared to some of the other car lots we visited earlier that day. He was very polite and made my wife and I feel very comfortable...even after a couple of previous bad experiences we had earlier that day car shopping. We found out towards the end of our car buying experience that Patrick was a newer car salesman, but we would have never known if he had not told us. Eddy's Chrysler Dodge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2014

Mike went the "extra 2 miles" on this one , my 2013 Ram was having gas millage issues after the onboard computer was flashed, they could not find the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2013

John was very attentive, trying very hard to trace down the problem. Listened carefully to me about my difficulties with the Dodge and its starting problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2013

Came in hour before closing and Lindsey in service office and Carey in service said they would diagnose the battery problem right then to prevent a trip back. Very professional, nice and did everything they could to take care of me and get the truck back on the road. Even stayed late to finish work on truck. Also fixed broken tie rod on truck for recall on Christmas eve and got truck back to me. Ecstatic with level of service. They have bent over backwards to take care of the problems and even had to argue with Chrysler to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2013

I am very satisfied with the help that I received. there was not hassle with anything, and it was finally nice to get good help for once. Other places just don't seem to help people out as well, and I thank you guys for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2013

Service was great. I found a military discount and they were happy to accommodate the discount. There was no pressure to purchase any extra services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2013

Thank you for a great visit and service. Ladies at desk were very friendly and customer-oriented. Cary Garrison provided great communication to the customer during the servicing event. Cary also provided excellent servicing information to consider on next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2013

Service dept is excellent! Addressed all my needs with great attitude. The girls cashing me out were great also! This is my second car I have purchased from you guys and would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2013

All service was great. No problem at all. Would recommend your dealership to everybody. I have had contact with your company before years ago. It was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2013

The people working in the service area have always been great and very infromative in keeping my vehicle current per the warranty. Enjoyable experience!! Will continue to do business with teh dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2013

Stevens has gone to extraordinary measures to help me with service dates, times and "emergency service" needs. They are friendly and never seem to be placating to my concerns. That means a lot to me. I found Stevens in 2011, after basically being told by another dealership they were not going to deal with me on my trade in, and to just "go on down the road" if I was offered the price I wanted. I went to Stevens and bought 2 cars, a new Jeep Grand Cherokee 2011 and a new Challenger, all because they worked with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2013

We visited Steven Chrysler to purchase a car for a college student. His previous car had been totaled by flood water. Our price ceiling was very low. Aaron was our salesman. He was very helpful and treated us as well as if we had been looking for a new, expensive vehicle. Aaron drove us around the lot looking at vehicles nearest our price range. When we selected one to test drive, he allowed us to thoroughly look it over and take our time. When we made a rather low offer, he courteously submitted it. When it is time to shop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2013

Very friendly and helpful. He greeted my promptly and was willing to listen to what I wanted and found a car that met my needs, not just try to sell me a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2013

EVERYIME I have visited Steven Chrysler, I have had a positive experience. Ryan Pate helped me purchase a new Dodge. He was very professional and understanding of my wants and needs and made the process very easy. I would recommend Ryan and Steven Chrysler to all my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2013

I was greeted at once, received service at once,. problem was found and repaired in a day without my having an appointment. They were kind enough to run me back to my son's house to wait while they worked on my van. Had me on my way out of town by 5;15.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review